Fältsäljare

Kontakta någon av våra säljare direkt

Andreas Skagerlind

Försäljningschef

0737-193 642

andreas.skagerlind@sov.se

Lars Ehn

Industri

0708-799 711

lars.ehn@sov.se

Lars Hammarstedt

Industri

0703-356 030

lars.hammarstedt@sov.se

Peter Fransson

Bygg, Industri

0709-999 523

peter.fransson@sov.se

Mats Sjöbrink

Personligt skydd

0703-889 729

mats.sjobrink@sov.se

Johannes Karlsson

Svets, Industri

0705-083 212

johannes.karlsson@sov.se

Karin Tärnström

Personligt skydd

0707-983652

karin.tarnstrom@sov.se

Mikael Hjelmberg

Skärande

070-556 09 08

mikael.hjelmberg@sohlbergs.se

Stäng